(4872) 701-777, +7 (910) 943-49-66
Websteel
We design and deliver pre-engineered steel buildings in Moskva
 

Reviews

Sharafetdinov F. F.
General Director of OOO Khimki Dvor
12Wх57Lх2.8H, Khimki, Russia
Supermarkets

We are grateful to PK VESTA for the manufacture of prefabricated shopping malls (supermarkets) in Khimki, Moscow region, Russia. We loved working with the free online platform WebSteel, where everyone can quickly and conveniently design and pre-calculate the total cost of the final project on-line. The steel building was divided into different functional areas for further leasing. We specifically made a choice on the LSGF (light steel gauge framing) due to the low weight of the load-bearing structure and the further pouring of the light foundation. We recommend PK VESTA as an old industrial international company for any construction projects related to the commercial shopping entertainment facilities. All works were done professionally and on time.

Kozhanova Olga Valerievna
General Director of LLC "Kozhanov"
30Wx15Lx4H, Chekhov, Russia
Furniture shop

We express our special gratitude to the whole staff of PK VESTA for the manufacture and construction of a new pre-fabricated steel furniture workshop in Chekhov, Moscow region, Russia. The purpose of the project was to move from the leased space to a new well-developed site. Our company has been in the furniture business for more than 20 years. We installed a modern air-conditioning system and significantly improved working conditions for our workers and office staff in the new steel building. The whole load-bearing steel frame was made from modern cold-formed zinc-coated steel structures based on the 100% bolted-together design, which allowed us to complete the construction in the shortest possible time. We did not have to conduct any welding work at the construction site. Thank you again for the professional work of PK VESTA.

Nematov Jamshid Jumaevich
CEO of Alliance Engineering
18Wх52Lх3.3H, Moscow Oblast, Russia
Rabbit farm

We express gratitude to PK VESTA for designing and manufacturing a modern pre-engineered agricultural rabbit farm (a complex of 7 steel buildings) in the Moscow region, Russia. All prefabricated steel buildings were designed on the basis of modern technology - LSGF (lightweight steel frame made from cold-formed galvanized profiles) All insulated fire-proof sandwich panels were mounted inside a load-bearing structure (on the vertical columns and underneath of the lower shoulder of the steel trusses) All elements of the whole frame were hot dip galvanized for greater corrosion protection. The overall project was completed on time from a single experienced manufacturer. We recommend PK VESTA for designing and manufacturing agricultural steel buildings of any complexity in Russia and on global construction markets.

Kazakov Alexander Nikolaevich
12Wх9Lх4H, Yasnogorsk, Russia
Car service centre

We received a whole building kit of prefabricated steel car centre from PK VESTA on time in Yasnogorsk, Tula region, Russia. We chose PK VESTA due to the fact that the company is an old famous Russian manufacturer, specializing in designing and manufacturing complete steel buildings for small and medium-sized businesses in Russia and overseers. All main elements of the steel building (load-bearing frame, sandwich panels, fittings and fasteners) were made "on order" at one plant to be delivered anywhere on global markets. We loved working with PK VESTA. The customer service was great. All staff were friendly and nice. The most interesting fact is that all design and calculations can be carried out freely through the unique patented online service WebSteel with further consultation in the commercial department of PK VESTA. Production time usually varies from 2 to 3 months at the plant in Tula.

Trubitsyn Vitaliy Vladimirovich
CEO of LLC "PTC Soroka"
10Wх24Lх3H, Ryazan, Russia
Self-storage

We are grateful for the successful implementation of the project for the construction of a new warehouse and several self-storages with further lease on our own territory in Ryazan, Russia. PK VESTA designed and made a high-quality building kit on time, taking into account all modern building codes.

We have been working with PK VESTA for many years. It draws on their many years of experience as an experienced international industrial company, specializing in the design and manufacture of individual prefabricated steel buildings in Russia and overseas. The particular interest is expressed in the free online service WebSteel from PK VESTA, which allows you to design and calculate the exact cost of steel buildings online before the deal.

 

Olefirenko P. V.
CEO of LLC "Enterprise Polikim-Voronezh"
Voronezh, Russia
Warehouse

We successfully implemented a project aimed at constructing a pre-engineered new warehouse for further leasing in Voronezh, Russia based on the most modern construction technology in the world - LSGF (cold-formed zinc-coated profiles) The steel load-bearing frame was sheathed with classic insulated sandwich panels, fasteners and trimming. It was convenient for us to get a complete set of the building kit from one manufacturer, including design solutions of high quality. We view PK VESTA as a potential partner for the further development of our business.

Ask a question / make an enquiry

* Required fields.
** Required information for one of two fields - "Telephone" or "E-mail".

We guarantee that the personal data you provide us will be used solely for the purposes of processing your requests. We work in accordance with the Russian Federal Law of 27.07.2006 N 152-FZ "Personal data"

Call back Order estimation Price it online

Callback

Ask a question / make an enquiry

* Required fields.
** Required information for one of two fields - "Telephone" or "E-mail".

We guarantee that the personal data you provide us will be used solely for the purposes of processing your requests. We work in accordance with the Russian Federal Law of 27.07.2006 N 152-FZ "Personal data"

(4872) 701 777, 8-800-333-37-41, (499) 703 44 69
Websteel
Проектируем и доставляем быстровозводимые здания в Москва
Закрыть

Отзывы клиентов

Ф. Ф. Шарафетдинов
Ген. директор ООО "Химкинский двор"
12Шх57Дх2.8В, г. Химки, Россия
ТОРГОВЫЕ РЯДЫ
Благодарим ПК Веста за производство быстровозводимых торговых рядов в г. Химки, Московсой области, Россия. Нам понравился бесплатный онлайн-сервис WebSteel, где можно быстро и удобно спроектировать и предварительно рассчитать общую стоимость сроительного проекта в режиме онлайн. Магазин был разбит на разные функциональные зоны для дальнейшей сдачи в аренду. Мы специально выбрали облегченный стальной каркас из ЛСТК в связи с небольшим весом конструкциии и дальнейшей заливки облегчённого фундамента. Рекомендуем ПК Веста, как старую промышленную компанию в России и СНГ, для любых проетов строительства торговых развлекательных сооружений. Все работы производятся профессионально и в срок.
Посмотреть оригинал отзыва
Кожанова Ольга Валерьевна
Ген. директор ООО "Кожановъ"
15Дх30Шх4В, г. Чехов, Россия
МЕБЕЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕХ
Выражаем благодарность всему коллективу ПК Веста за изготовление и строительство нового мебельного цеха в г. Чехов, Московская область, Россия. Цель проекта была в переезде с арендованных площадей на новую благоустроенную площадку. В новом быстровозводимом здании мы установили современную систему кондиционирования и существенно улучшили условия труда для наших рабочих и АБК. Весь каркас был изготовлен из несущих тонкостенных конструкций на 100% болтовом соединении, что позволило завершить строительство в кратчайшие сроки. Нам не пришлось проводить никаких сварочных работ по месту строительства.
Посмотреть оригинал отзыва
Нематов Жамшид Жумаевич
Ген. директор Альянс Инжиниринг
18Шх52Дх3.3В, МО, Россия
КРОЛИЧЬЯ ФЕРМА
Выражаем благодарность ПК Веста за проектирование и изготовление современной кроликофермы (7 зданий) в Подмосковье, Россия. Все быстровозводимые здания были спроектированы на базе современной технологии - ЛСТК (облегченный каркас из холодногнутых оцинкованных профилей). Обшивался каркас изнутри с учётом внутреннего теплового контура для облегчения ежемесячной дезинфекции здания. Все элементы каркаса дополнительно цинковались для боле современной защиты от коррозии. Общий проект был выполнен в срок с единого завода. Рекомендуем ПК Веста для проектирования и изготовления сельскохозяйственных объектов любой сложности в России и СНГ.
Посмотреть оригинал отзыва
Казаков Александр Николаевич
12Шх9Дх4В, г. Ясногорск, Россия
АВТОСЕРВИС
Комплект быстровозводимого здания в г. Ясногорск Тульская область, заказали в ПК Веста и получили все в срок. Выбрали ПК Веста в связи с тем, что компания является старой производственной структурой, специализирующейся на проектировании и изготовлении полнокомплектных зданий для малого и среднего бизнеса. Все основные элементы здания (каркас, сэндвич панели, фасонные и крепежные элементы) изготавливаются "под заказ" на одном заводе в любую точку России и/или СНГ. С коллективо ПК Веста работать приятно. Все расчеты можно проводить самому через бесплатный запатентованный онлайн сервис WebSteel с получением дальнейшей консультации в коммерческом отделе. Сроки изготовления обычно варьируются от 2 до 3 месяцев.
Посмотреть оригинал отзыва
Трубицин Виталий Владимирович
Директор ООО "ПТЦ Сорока"
10Шх24Дх3В, г. Рязань, Россия
СКЛАД ВРЕМЕННОГО ХРАНЕНИЯ
Выражаем благодарность за успешное выполнение проекта по строительству нового склада и нескольких мини складов (self-storage) с дальнейшей сдачей в аренду на нашей собственной территоррии Россия, г. Рязань, ул. Ситниковская, 69а. ПК "Веста" спроектировала и качественно изготовила коплект здания в срок с учетом всех современных СНИПов.
Посмотреть оригинал отзыва
Олефиренко П. В.
Ген. директор ООО "Полихим - Воронеж"
г. Воронеж, Россия
СКЛАД
Мы успешно реализовали проект по строительству нового склада для дальнейшей сдачи в аренду в г. Воронеж, Россия на базе современной технологии от ПК Веста - ЛСТК (холодногнутые офцинкованные профиля). Стальной каркас обшили классическими сэндвич панелями. Нам удобно было получить готовый комплект здания с одного завода, включая проектные решения высокого качества. Рассматриваем ПК Веста как потенциального партнера для дальнейшего развития нашего бизнеса.
Посмотреть оригинал отзыва
Задать вопрос/Заказать расчет

* Обязательные для заполнения поля.
** Обязательным для заполнения является одно из двух полей - "Телефон" или "E-mail".

Мы гарантируем, что персональные данные, которые вы нам сообщаете, будут использованы исключительно для целей обработки ваших запросов. Мы работаем в соответствии с Федеральным Законом от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ "О ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ".

Настоящим подтверждаю своё согласие на обработку персональных данных, ознакомлен и согласен с условиями политики конфиденциальности.
обратный звонок заказать расчет рассчитать онлайн

Обратный звонок

* - поля, отмеченные звездочкой, обязательны для заполнения.

Настоящим подтверждаю своё согласие на обработку персональных данных, ознакомлен и согласен с условиями политики конфиденциальности.
Задать вопрос/Заказать расчет

* Обязательные для заполнения поля.
** Обязательным для заполнения является одно из двух полей - "Телефон" или "E-mail".

Мы гарантируем, что персональные данные, которые вы нам сообщаете, будут использованы исключительно для целей обработки ваших запросов. Мы работаем в соответствии с Федеральным Законом от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ "О ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ".

Настоящим подтверждаю своё согласие на обработку персональных данных, ознакомлен и согласен с условиями политики конфиденциальности.