(4872) 701-777, +7 (910) 943-49-66
Websteel
 

Photo gallery

Agricultural steel buildings

PK Vesta steel buildings are manufactured in our own facilities. The backbone is prime coated and is assembled without welding using high-strength bolts and screws. Free WebSteel system offers a client the largest set of functionality for online designing of a steel building to de used in agricultural industry (completely or partially empty openings, sections, lantern lights, windows, doors, gates, etc.). Farms, poultry farms, pig farms, potato warehouses, small warehouses, hangars, etc. are the most popular types of steel buildings. PK Vesta strongly recommends steel buildings of series Z-Top (cold - formed shaped profiles). Such buildings are reliable, have a long service life and high corrosion resistance properties.

Ask a question / make an enquiry

* Required fields.
** Required information for one of two fields - "Telephone" or "E-mail".

We guarantee that the personal data you provide us will be used solely for the purposes of processing your requests. We work in accordance with the Russian Federal Law of 27.07.2006 N 152-FZ "Personal data"

Call back Order estimation Price it online

Callback

Ask a question / make an enquiry

* Required fields.
** Required information for one of two fields - "Telephone" or "E-mail".

We guarantee that the personal data you provide us will be used solely for the purposes of processing your requests. We work in accordance with the Russian Federal Law of 27.07.2006 N 152-FZ "Personal data"

(4872) 701 777, 8-800-333-37-41, (499) 703 44 69
Websteel
Проектируем и доставляем быстровозводимые здания в Москва
Закрыть

Сельское хозяйство

Все быстровозводимые здания ПК «Веста» производятся только в заводских условиях. Металлокаркас имеет защитное покрытие (грунтовку), собирается без использования сварки на строительной площадке на высокопрочных болтах. WebSteel предлагает клиенту самый большой функционал для создания индивидуального быстровозводимого здания для отрасли сельского хозяйства (полностью и частично открытые проемы, секции, световые фонари, окна, двери и ворота и т.д.) Клиенты заказывают фермы, птицефермы, свинофермы, картофелехранилища, минисклады, ангары и т.д.

Задать вопрос/Заказать расчет

* Обязательные для заполнения поля.
** Обязательным для заполнения является одно из двух полей - "Телефон" или "E-mail".

Мы гарантируем, что персональные данные, которые вы нам сообщаете, будут использованы исключительно для целей обработки ваших запросов. Мы работаем в соответствии с Федеральным Законом от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ "О ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ".

обратный звонок заказать расчет рассчитать онлайн

Обратный звонок

* - поля, отмеченные звездочкой, обязательны для заполнения.

Задать вопрос/Заказать расчет

* Обязательные для заполнения поля.
** Обязательным для заполнения является одно из двух полей - "Телефон" или "E-mail".

Мы гарантируем, что персональные данные, которые вы нам сообщаете, будут использованы исключительно для целей обработки ваших запросов. Мы работаем в соответствии с Федеральным Законом от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ "О ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ".